A maths student letter

My Dear Love,
Yesterday, I was passing by
your rectangular
house in
trigonometric lane. There I saw
you with your cute circular
face, conical nose and spherical
eyes,
standing in your
triangular garden.
Before seeing you, my heart was a null set,
but when a
vector of magnitude (likeness)
from your
eyes at a
deviation of theta radians made a tangent to
my heart,
it differentiated. My love for you is a quadratic
equation with
real roots,
which only you can solve by
making good
binary relation with me. The cosine of my love
for you
extends to infinity.
I promise that I should not
resolve you into
partial functions but if I do so, you can integrate
me by
applying the limits
from zero to infinity. You are as essential to me as
an element to
a set. The
geometry of my life revolves
around your
acute personality. Yours ever loving,
Pythagoras…:)

One thought on “A maths student letter

Leave a Reply

